About Us Team VFPCK


 Shri. V.S. Sunilkumar

 Hon. Minister for Agriculture,
 Government of Kerala.



  Chief Executive Officer
   Prof. ( Dr )  A K Sherief

Director board members:

  • Shri. V.S. Sunilkumar, Hon Minister for Agriculture, Government of Kerala.
  • Agricultural Production Commissioner, Government of Kerala.
  • Director of Agriculture , Government of Kerala.
  • Prof. (Dr) A K Sherief, Chief Executive Officer.
  • Shri. S Anilkumar, Joint Secretary Finance , Government of Kerala.
  • Shri. K R Mohanan Pillai
  • Smt. Mallika Devi 
  • Shri. V K Chacko
  • Shri Gopidas M     
Functional Directors:
  • Shri. Prathapan P K (Director Administration & Finance)
  • Smt. Shyla Pillai (Director - Projects)(i/c)
  • Shri. Abdulla Hashim P A  (Director - Projects)(i/c)
  • M/s. G Venugopal Kammath & Co, Chartered Accountants,Kochi
Company Secretary:
  • Shri. P.P Zibi Jose,Practising Company Secretary, Kochi-682018
  • State Bank of India
  • Union Bank of India
  • Kerala Gramin Bank
  • Canara Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Punjab National Bank
  • Bank of India