Noticeboard - List of Holidays
  Holiday Day Date
1 Republic Day Wednesday 26/1/2022
2 Sivarathri Tuesday 1/3/2022
3 Maundy Thursday/Dr Ambedkar Jayanti Thursday 14/4/2022
4 Good Friday/Vishu Friday 15/4/2022
5 Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan) Monday 2/5/2022
6 Karakkdaka Vavu Thursday 28/7/2022
7 Muharrum Monday 8/8/2022
8 Independence Day Monday 15/8/2022
9 Sreekrishna Jayanthi Thursday 18/8/2022
10 First Onam Wednesday 7/9/2022
11 Thiruvonam Thursday 8/9/2022
12 Third Onam Friday 9/9/2022
13 Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi Day Wednesday 21/9/2022
14 Maha Navami Tuesday 4/10/2022
15 Vijayadasami Wednesday 5/10/2022
16 Deepavali Monday 24/10/2022